Yoga Basics » Connect http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Sun, 01 Mar 2015 15:00:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Losing Track of Time? Mindfulness May Help! http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/losing-track-of-time-mindfulness-may-help-2/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/losing-track-of-time-mindfulness-may-help-2/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:30:33 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5038 time passing

Continue reading "Losing Track of Time? Mindfulness May Help!" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/losing-track-of-time-mindfulness-may-help-2/feed/ 0
Change Your Brain through Meditation http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/change-your-brain-through-meditation/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/change-your-brain-through-meditation/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:30:45 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5028 yoga woman meditating

Continue reading "Change Your Brain through Meditation" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/change-your-brain-through-meditation/feed/ 0
7 Tips for Beating the Winter Blahs with Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/7-tips-for-beating-the-winter-blahs-with-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/7-tips-for-beating-the-winter-blahs-with-yoga/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:30:42 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5031 yoga during winter

Continue reading "7 Tips for Beating the Winter Blahs with Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/7-tips-for-beating-the-winter-blahs-with-yoga/feed/ 0
Does Age Matter? Teaching Yoga at 13 Years Old http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/does-age-matter-teaching-yoga-at-13-years-old/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/does-age-matter-teaching-yoga-at-13-years-old/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:30:11 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4999 Young yoga teacher Jaysea DeVoe

Continue reading "Does Age Matter? Teaching Yoga at 13 Years Old" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/does-age-matter-teaching-yoga-at-13-years-old/feed/ 1
Yoga Studio Theft: What Goes Missing When You’re Finding Yourself? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-studio-theft-what-goes-missing-when-youre-finding-yourself/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-studio-theft-what-goes-missing-when-youre-finding-yourself/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:30:38 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5002 yoga studio class

Continue reading "Yoga Studio Theft: What Goes Missing When You’re Finding Yourself?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-studio-theft-what-goes-missing-when-youre-finding-yourself/feed/ 0
Exploring Your Heart through Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/knowing-your-heart-through-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/knowing-your-heart-through-yoga/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:30:12 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4986 heart prayer yoga

Continue reading "Exploring Your Heart through Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/knowing-your-heart-through-yoga/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Yoga Humor and Satire Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-humor-and-satire-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-humor-and-satire-edition/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:13:36 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4974 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Yoga Humor and Satire Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-humor-and-satire-edition/feed/ 0
Celebrate Valentine’s Day with Yoga! http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/celebrate-valentines-day-with-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/celebrate-valentines-day-with-yoga/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:30:14 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4965 Valentine’s Acro or Partner Yoga

Continue reading "Celebrate Valentine’s Day with Yoga!" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/celebrate-valentines-day-with-yoga/feed/ 0