Yoga Basics » Connect http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:30:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Healing Scoliosis through Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/healing-scoliosis-through-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/healing-scoliosis-through-yoga/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:30:22 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4616 woman with Scoliosis

Continue reading "Healing Scoliosis through Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/healing-scoliosis-through-yoga/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Happiness, Gratitude and Self-compassion http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-happiness-gratitude-and-self-compassion/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-happiness-gratitude-and-self-compassion/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:20:34 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4620 YogaBasics link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Happiness, Gratitude and Self-compassion" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-happiness-gratitude-and-self-compassion/feed/ 0
Transforming your Yoga Practice through Samyama http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/transforming-your-yoga-practice-through-samyama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/transforming-your-yoga-practice-through-samyama/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:08:01 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4603 Woman in yoga pose with focused gaze

Continue reading "Transforming your Yoga Practice through Samyama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/transforming-your-yoga-practice-through-samyama/feed/ 0
Using Mala Beads to Deepen Your Yoga Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/using-mala-beads-to-deepen-your-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/using-mala-beads-to-deepen-your-yoga-practice/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:30:29 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4569 mala bead meditation

Continue reading "Using Mala Beads to Deepen Your Yoga Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/using-mala-beads-to-deepen-your-yoga-practice/feed/ 0
Spreading the Love with Metta Meditation  http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/spreading-the-love-with-metta-meditation/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/spreading-the-love-with-metta-meditation/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:30:35 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4581 woman meditating mudra

Continue reading "Spreading the Love with Metta Meditation " on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/spreading-the-love-with-metta-meditation/feed/ 0
Contemporary Yoga and Social Justice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/contemporary-yoga-and-social-justice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/contemporary-yoga-and-social-justice/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4557 yoga class with diverse students

Continue reading "Contemporary Yoga and Social Justice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/contemporary-yoga-and-social-justice/feed/ 0
Yoga for Releasing Creative Blocks and Finding Inspiration http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-releasing-creative-blocks-and-finding-inspiration/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-releasing-creative-blocks-and-finding-inspiration/#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 13:30:20 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4555 yoga woman yoga pose

Continue reading "Yoga for Releasing Creative Blocks and Finding Inspiration" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-releasing-creative-blocks-and-finding-inspiration/feed/ 0
Using Essential Oils in Your Yoga Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/using-essential-oils-in-your-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/using-essential-oils-in-your-yoga-practice/#comments Sun, 02 Nov 2014 13:36:43 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4521 woman smelling essential oils

Continue reading "Using Essential Oils in Your Yoga Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/using-essential-oils-in-your-yoga-practice/feed/ 0