Yoga Basics » Connect http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:30:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Kino’s Hip Injury: Yoga’s Real Lesson http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/kinos-hip-injury-yogas-real-lesson/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/kinos-hip-injury-yogas-real-lesson/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:30:24 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5467 kino yoga pose

Continue reading "Kino’s Hip Injury: Yoga’s Real Lesson" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/kinos-hip-injury-yogas-real-lesson/feed/ 0
Ayurvedic or Raw Food Diet: Which is Better? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/ayurvedic-or-raw-food-diet-which-is-better/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/ayurvedic-or-raw-food-diet-which-is-better/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:30:33 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5452 raw green salad

Continue reading "Ayurvedic or Raw Food Diet: Which is Better?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/ayurvedic-or-raw-food-diet-which-is-better/feed/ 0
A Different Approach to Core Work http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/a-different-approach-to-core-work/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/a-different-approach-to-core-work/#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:39:37 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5440 yoga core strength pose

Continue reading "A Different Approach to Core Work" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/a-different-approach-to-core-work/feed/ 1
Translating Confusing Asana Cues http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/translating-confusing-asana-cues/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/translating-confusing-asana-cues/#comments Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:30:29 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5427 cues in yoga class

Continue reading "Translating Confusing Asana Cues" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/translating-confusing-asana-cues/feed/ 0
Is It Easier to Practice Yoga in a Group? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/is-it-easier-to-practice-yoga-in-a-group/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/is-it-easier-to-practice-yoga-in-a-group/#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:32:04 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5424 group yoga class

Continue reading "Is It Easier to Practice Yoga in a Group?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/is-it-easier-to-practice-yoga-in-a-group/feed/ 0
Shatkarma and Yogic Purifications http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/shatkarma-and-yogic-purifications/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/shatkarma-and-yogic-purifications/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:30:22 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5413 sutra neti yoga purification

Continue reading "Shatkarma and Yogic Purifications" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/shatkarma-and-yogic-purifications/feed/ 0
Finding Your Balance in Any Yoga Pose http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/finding-your-balance-in-any-yoga-pose/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/finding-your-balance-in-any-yoga-pose/#comments Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:33:50 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5407 tree yoga pose balance

Continue reading "Finding Your Balance in Any Yoga Pose" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/finding-your-balance-in-any-yoga-pose/feed/ 0
The Enneagram and Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-enneagram-and-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-enneagram-and-yoga/#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2015 12:35:35 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5411 Enneagram and Yoga

Continue reading "The Enneagram and Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-enneagram-and-yoga/feed/ 1