Yoga Basics » Connect http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:14:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Sweating, Screaming and Crying During Yoga Class http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/sweating-screaming-and-crying-during-yoga-class/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/sweating-screaming-and-crying-during-yoga-class/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:30:10 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4721 woman crying yoga

Continue reading "Sweating, Screaming and Crying During Yoga Class" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/sweating-screaming-and-crying-during-yoga-class/feed/ 0
Yoga Teacher Training: To Travel or Not to Travel? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-teacher-training-to-travel-or-not-to-travel/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-teacher-training-to-travel-or-not-to-travel/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:30:08 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4704 yoga teacher training

Continue reading "Yoga Teacher Training: To Travel or Not to Travel?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-teacher-training-to-travel-or-not-to-travel/feed/ 0
Sowing the Seeds of Karma http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/sowing-the-seeds-of-karma/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/sowing-the-seeds-of-karma/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:31:58 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4706 seeds of karma

Continue reading "Sowing the Seeds of Karma" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/sowing-the-seeds-of-karma/feed/ 0
Yoga as a Tool for Addiction Recovery [Y12SR] http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/y12sr-yoga-as-a-tool-for-addiction-recovery/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/y12sr-yoga-as-a-tool-for-addiction-recovery/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:23:44 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4694 yoga class

Continue reading "Yoga as a Tool for Addiction Recovery [Y12SR]" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/y12sr-yoga-as-a-tool-for-addiction-recovery/feed/ 0
Staying Hydrated During Your Yoga Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/staying-hydrated-during-your-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/staying-hydrated-during-your-yoga-practice/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 13:20:17 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4678 Photo by  Funky Buddha

Continue reading "Staying Hydrated During Your Yoga Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/staying-hydrated-during-your-yoga-practice/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Adjustments, Crying and Motorbike Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-adjustments-crying-and-motorbike-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-adjustments-crying-and-motorbike-yoga/#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:33:27 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4689 yoga basics link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Adjustments, Crying and Motorbike Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-adjustments-crying-and-motorbike-yoga/feed/ 0
Making Gentle Yoga a Part of Your Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/making-gentle-yoga-a-part-of-your-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/making-gentle-yoga-a-part-of-your-practice/#comments Thu, 04 Dec 2014 13:30:25 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4668 gentle yoga class

Continue reading "Making Gentle Yoga a Part of Your Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/making-gentle-yoga-a-part-of-your-practice/feed/ 0
YogaGlo Drops Patent for Filming Yoga Classes http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yogaglo-drops-patent-for-filming-yoga-classes/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yogaglo-drops-patent-for-filming-yoga-classes/#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:30:24 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4630 YogaGlo

Continue reading "YogaGlo Drops Patent for Filming Yoga Classes" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yogaglo-drops-patent-for-filming-yoga-classes/feed/ 0