Yoga Blog – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:19:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Blog – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 5 Lessons I Learned on my Yoga Mat http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-lessons-i-learned-on-my-yoga-mat/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-lessons-i-learned-on-my-yoga-mat/#respond Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6758&preview_id=6758 yoga mat lesson

Continue reading "5 Lessons I Learned on my Yoga Mat" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-lessons-i-learned-on-my-yoga-mat/feed/ 0
Qualities of Great Yoga Teachers http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/qualities-of-great-yoga-teachers/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/qualities-of-great-yoga-teachers/#respond Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6704&preview_id=6704 great yoga teachers

Continue reading "Qualities of Great Yoga Teachers" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/qualities-of-great-yoga-teachers/feed/ 0
Retrain and Grow your Brain with Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/retrain-and-grow-your-brain-with-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/retrain-and-grow-your-brain-with-yoga/#respond Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6710&preview_id=6710 yoga to grow brain

Continue reading "Retrain and Grow your Brain with Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/retrain-and-grow-your-brain-with-yoga/feed/ 0
Yoga Helpful for Heart Health, Lowering BP http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-helpful-for-heart-health-lowering-bp/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-helpful-for-heart-health-lowering-bp/#respond Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:29:35 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6822 yoga heart health

Continue reading "Yoga Helpful for Heart Health, Lowering BP" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-helpful-for-heart-health-lowering-bp/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Reclaim Your Time and Wash Your Yoga Mat http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-reclaim-your-time-and-wash-your-yoga-mat/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-reclaim-your-time-and-wash-your-yoga-mat/#respond Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:06:41 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6809 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Reclaim Your Time and Wash Your Yoga Mat" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-reclaim-your-time-and-wash-your-yoga-mat/feed/ 0
How Yoga is Helping Prison Inmates http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-yoga-is-helping-prison-inmates/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-yoga-is-helping-prison-inmates/#respond Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:45:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6194&preview_id=6194 yoga in prision

Continue reading "How Yoga is Helping Prison Inmates" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-yoga-is-helping-prison-inmates/feed/ 0
Summer Yoga Festivals for 2016 http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/summer-yoga-festivals-for-2016/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/summer-yoga-festivals-for-2016/#respond Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:32:40 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6774&preview_id=6774 Yoga festival

Continue reading "Summer Yoga Festivals for 2016" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/summer-yoga-festivals-for-2016/feed/ 0
9 Morning Yoga Practices to Boost Happiness http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/9-morning-yoga-practices-to-boost-happiness/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/9-morning-yoga-practices-to-boost-happiness/#respond Thu, 07 Apr 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6731&preview_id=6731 morning happy yoga

Continue reading "9 Morning Yoga Practices to Boost Happiness" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/9-morning-yoga-practices-to-boost-happiness/feed/ 0