Yoga Blog – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:00:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.4 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Blog – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 The Best New Music for Yoga: June Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-june-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-june-edition/#respond Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7086&preview_id=7086 best music for yoga 2016

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: June Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-june-edition/feed/ 0
Silent Yoga Disco: Personal Account http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/silent-yoga-disco-personal-account/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/silent-yoga-disco-personal-account/#respond Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:28:16 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7044 silent yoga disco

Continue reading "Silent Yoga Disco: Personal Account" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/silent-yoga-disco-personal-account/feed/ 0
Yoga Alliance Rule For “Yoga Therapy” http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-alliance-rule-for-yoga-therapy/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-alliance-rule-for-yoga-therapy/#respond Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:27:47 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7042 yoga therapy

Continue reading "Yoga Alliance Rule For “Yoga Therapy”" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-alliance-rule-for-yoga-therapy/feed/ 0
Yoga Tips for Overcoming Rage http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-tips-for-overcoming-rage/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-tips-for-overcoming-rage/#respond Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:26:39 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7040 yoga rage

Continue reading "Yoga Tips for Overcoming Rage" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-tips-for-overcoming-rage/feed/ 0
Breathing Through the Challenges of Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/breathing-through-the-challenges-of-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/breathing-through-the-challenges-of-pranayama/#respond Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6965&preview_id=6965 yoga pranayama breathing

Continue reading "Breathing Through the Challenges of Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/breathing-through-the-challenges-of-pranayama/feed/ 0
The Ultimate Yoga Festival Packing Guide http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-ultimate-yoga-festival-packing-guide/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-ultimate-yoga-festival-packing-guide/#respond Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6969&preview_id=6969 yoga festival packing guide

Continue reading "The Ultimate Yoga Festival Packing Guide" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-ultimate-yoga-festival-packing-guide/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Summer and Graduation http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-summer-and-graduation/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-summer-and-graduation/#respond Fri, 03 Jun 2016 12:21:32 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7006 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Summer and Graduation" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-summer-and-graduation/feed/ 0
Yoga May Soothe Asthma Symptoms http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-may-soothe-asthma-symptoms/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-may-soothe-asthma-symptoms/#respond Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:08:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6964&preview_id=6964 yoga for asthma

Continue reading "Yoga May Soothe Asthma Symptoms" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-may-soothe-asthma-symptoms/feed/ 0