Yoga Blog – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:05:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.4 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Blog – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 The Best New Music for Yoga: July Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-july-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-july-edition/#respond Thu, 21 Jul 2016 11:47:03 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7136&preview_id=7136 The Best New Music for Yoga: July Edition

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: July Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-july-edition/feed/ 0
Can Yoga Prevent Dementia? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/can-yoga-prevent-dementia/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/can-yoga-prevent-dementia/#respond Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:50:29 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7144 Photo by hamstyy

Continue reading "Can Yoga Prevent Dementia?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/can-yoga-prevent-dementia/feed/ 0
Do you Behave Badly in Yoga Class? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/do-you-behave-badly-in-yoga-class/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/do-you-behave-badly-in-yoga-class/#respond Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:28:37 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7139 Photo by Veganicat

Continue reading "Do you Behave Badly in Yoga Class?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/do-you-behave-badly-in-yoga-class/feed/ 0
5 Things You’ll Learn at a Yoga Festival http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-things-youll-learn-at-a-yoga-festival/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-things-youll-learn-at-a-yoga-festival/#respond Thu, 07 Jul 2016 12:11:24 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7118 Yoga Festival

Continue reading "5 Things You’ll Learn at a Yoga Festival" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-things-youll-learn-at-a-yoga-festival/feed/ 0
A Yogi’s Guide to Finding your Dharma http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/a-yogis-guide-to-finding-your-dharma/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/a-yogis-guide-to-finding-your-dharma/#respond Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:22:19 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7097 yoga woman finding dharma

Continue reading "A Yogi’s Guide to Finding your Dharma" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/a-yogis-guide-to-finding-your-dharma/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Yoga Songs and Teddy Bears http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-songs-and-teddy-bears/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-songs-and-teddy-bears/#respond Fri, 01 Jul 2016 12:25:34 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7099 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Yoga Songs and Teddy Bears" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-songs-and-teddy-bears/feed/ 0
The Best New Music for Yoga: June Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-june-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-june-edition/#respond Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7086&preview_id=7086 best music for yoga 2016

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: June Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-june-edition/feed/ 0
Silent Yoga Disco: Personal Account http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/silent-yoga-disco-personal-account/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/silent-yoga-disco-personal-account/#respond Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:28:16 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7044 silent yoga disco

Continue reading "Silent Yoga Disco: Personal Account" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/silent-yoga-disco-personal-account/feed/ 0