Yoga Basics » Yoga Blog http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:44:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Bikram Strikes Again http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/bikram-strikes-again/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/bikram-strikes-again/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:30:36 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5158 Bikram Yoga

Continue reading "Bikram Strikes Again" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/bikram-strikes-again/feed/ 0
Yoga for Regulating Blood Pressure http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-regulating-blood-pressure/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-regulating-blood-pressure/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:30:31 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5147 Yoga for Regulating Blood Pressure

Continue reading "Yoga for Regulating Blood Pressure" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-regulating-blood-pressure/feed/ 0
Will Franchising Be the Downfall of Yoga? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/will-franchising-be-the-downfall-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/will-franchising-be-the-downfall-of-yoga/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:30:26 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5142 CorePower Yoga franchise

Continue reading "Will Franchising Be the Downfall of Yoga?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/will-franchising-be-the-downfall-of-yoga/feed/ 0
Yoga Pants or No Pants? That is the Question http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-pants-or-no-pants-that-is-the-question/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-pants-or-no-pants-that-is-the-question/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 12:30:48 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5125 yoga pants

Continue reading "Yoga Pants or No Pants? That is the Question" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-pants-or-no-pants-that-is-the-question/feed/ 0
Workplace Mindfulness: Silver Bullet or Trojan Horse? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/workplace-mindfulness-silver-bullet-or-trojan-horse/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/workplace-mindfulness-silver-bullet-or-trojan-horse/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:30:49 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5127 office mindfulness meditation

Continue reading "Workplace Mindfulness: Silver Bullet or Trojan Horse?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/workplace-mindfulness-silver-bullet-or-trojan-horse/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Yoga Cross-Training and Bill Murray http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-cross-training-and-bill-murray/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-cross-training-and-bill-murray/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:31:26 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5112 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Yoga Cross-Training and Bill Murray" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-cross-training-and-bill-murray/feed/ 0
Simple Cleansing Techniques for Spring http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/simple-cleansing-techniques-for-spring/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/simple-cleansing-techniques-for-spring/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:30:19 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5107 spring yoga

Continue reading "Simple Cleansing Techniques for Spring" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/simple-cleansing-techniques-for-spring/feed/ 0
Meditation: From Dharana into Dhyana http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/from-dharana-into-dhyana/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/from-dharana-into-dhyana/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 12:30:33 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5100 yoga meditation

Continue reading "Meditation: From Dharana into Dhyana" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/from-dharana-into-dhyana/feed/ 0