Yoga Basics » Yoga Blog http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:55:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Workplace Mindfulness: Silver Bullet or Trojan Horse? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/workplace-mindfulness-silver-bullet-or-trojan-horse/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/workplace-mindfulness-silver-bullet-or-trojan-horse/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:30:49 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5127 office mindfulness meditation

Continue reading "Workplace Mindfulness: Silver Bullet or Trojan Horse?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/workplace-mindfulness-silver-bullet-or-trojan-horse/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Yoga Cross-Training and Bill Murray http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-cross-training-and-bill-murray/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-cross-training-and-bill-murray/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:31:26 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5112 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Yoga Cross-Training and Bill Murray" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-cross-training-and-bill-murray/feed/ 0
Simple Cleansing Techniques for Spring http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/simple-cleansing-techniques-for-spring/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/simple-cleansing-techniques-for-spring/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:30:19 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5107 spring yoga

Continue reading "Simple Cleansing Techniques for Spring" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/simple-cleansing-techniques-for-spring/feed/ 0
Meditation: From Dharana into Dhyana http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/from-dharana-into-dhyana/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/from-dharana-into-dhyana/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 12:30:33 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5100 yoga meditation

Continue reading "Meditation: From Dharana into Dhyana" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/from-dharana-into-dhyana/feed/ 0
The Robotic Evolution of Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-robotic-evolution-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-robotic-evolution-of-yoga/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:30:19 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5091 smartmat2

Continue reading "The Robotic Evolution of Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-robotic-evolution-of-yoga/feed/ 0
The Rise of Yoga Therapy http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-rise-of-yoga-therapy/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-rise-of-yoga-therapy/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 12:30:20 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5067 yoga therapy

Continue reading "The Rise of Yoga Therapy" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-rise-of-yoga-therapy/feed/ 0
How to (Not) Talk Your Friends into Doing Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-not-talk-your-friends-into-doing-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-not-talk-your-friends-into-doing-yoga/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:30:52 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5061 yoga with friends

Continue reading "How to (Not) Talk Your Friends into Doing Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-not-talk-your-friends-into-doing-yoga/feed/ 0
Yoga Plot Lines Coming to the Big and Small Screens http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-plot-lines-coming-to-the-big-and-small-screens/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-plot-lines-coming-to-the-big-and-small-screens/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:30:12 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5058 Down Dog season 1

Continue reading "Yoga Plot Lines Coming to the Big and Small Screens" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-plot-lines-coming-to-the-big-and-small-screens/feed/ 0