Yoga Basics » Yoga Blog http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:52:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Yoga as a Tool for Addiction Recovery [Y12SR] http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/y12sr-yoga-as-a-tool-for-addiction-recovery/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/y12sr-yoga-as-a-tool-for-addiction-recovery/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:23:44 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4694 yoga class

Continue reading "Yoga as a Tool for Addiction Recovery [Y12SR]" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/y12sr-yoga-as-a-tool-for-addiction-recovery/feed/ 0
Staying Hydrated During Your Yoga Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/staying-hydrated-during-your-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/staying-hydrated-during-your-yoga-practice/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 13:20:17 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4678 Photo by  Funky Buddha

Continue reading "Staying Hydrated During Your Yoga Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/staying-hydrated-during-your-yoga-practice/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Adjustments, Crying and Motorbike Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-adjustments-crying-and-motorbike-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-adjustments-crying-and-motorbike-yoga/#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:33:27 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4689 yoga basics link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Adjustments, Crying and Motorbike Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-adjustments-crying-and-motorbike-yoga/feed/ 0
Making Gentle Yoga a Part of Your Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/making-gentle-yoga-a-part-of-your-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/making-gentle-yoga-a-part-of-your-practice/#comments Thu, 04 Dec 2014 13:30:25 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4668 gentle yoga class

Continue reading "Making Gentle Yoga a Part of Your Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/making-gentle-yoga-a-part-of-your-practice/feed/ 0
YogaGlo Drops Patent for Filming Yoga Classes http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yogaglo-drops-patent-for-filming-yoga-classes/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yogaglo-drops-patent-for-filming-yoga-classes/#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:30:24 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4630 YogaGlo

Continue reading "YogaGlo Drops Patent for Filming Yoga Classes" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yogaglo-drops-patent-for-filming-yoga-classes/feed/ 0
YogaBasics Holiday Gift Guide ’14 http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yogabasics-holiday-gift-guide-14/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yogabasics-holiday-gift-guide-14/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 13:32:16 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4622 Yoga gift guide 2014

Continue reading "YogaBasics Holiday Gift Guide ’14" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yogabasics-holiday-gift-guide-14/feed/ 0
Why I’m Giving Thanks for my Yoga Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-im-giving-thanks-for-my-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-im-giving-thanks-for-my-yoga-practice/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:30:49 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4653 gratitude in yoga class

Continue reading "Why I’m Giving Thanks for my Yoga Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-im-giving-thanks-for-my-yoga-practice/feed/ 0
Practicing Yoga with an Eating Disorder http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/practicing-yoga-with-an-eating-disorder/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/practicing-yoga-with-an-eating-disorder/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:30:15 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4645 Pashchima Namaskarasana (Reverse Prayer Pose)

Continue reading "Practicing Yoga with an Eating Disorder" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/practicing-yoga-with-an-eating-disorder/feed/ 0