Yoga Blog – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Blog – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 The Best New Music for Yoga: January Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-january-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-january-edition/#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7802&preview=true&preview_id=7802 The Best New Music for Yoga: January Edition

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: January Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-january-edition/feed/ 0
Winter Teas for Yogis to Warm and Balance http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/winter-teas-for-yogis-to-warm-and-balance/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/winter-teas-for-yogis-to-warm-and-balance/#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:02:22 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7723 warming and healing winter teas for yogis

Continue reading "Winter Teas for Yogis to Warm and Balance" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/winter-teas-for-yogis-to-warm-and-balance/feed/ 0
4 Mantras to Empower New Year’s Intentions http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/4-mantras-to-empower-new-years-intentions/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/4-mantras-to-empower-new-years-intentions/#respond Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7742&preview=true&preview_id=7742 mantra yoga practice

Continue reading "4 Mantras to Empower New Year’s Intentions" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/4-mantras-to-empower-new-years-intentions/feed/ 0
Start Your New Year with a Fire Puja http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/start-your-new-year-with-a-fire-puja/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/start-your-new-year-with-a-fire-puja/#respond Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7622&preview=true&preview_id=7622 Fire Puja yoga ritual

Continue reading "Start Your New Year with a Fire Puja" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/start-your-new-year-with-a-fire-puja/feed/ 0
Top 20 Yoga Stories of 2016 http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/top-20-yoga-stories-of-2016/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/top-20-yoga-stories-of-2016/#respond Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7699&preview=true&preview_id=7699 Top 20 Yoga Stories of 2016

Continue reading "Top 20 Yoga Stories of 2016" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/top-20-yoga-stories-of-2016/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Body Positivity and Pet Yoga Photobombs http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-body-positivity-and-pet-yoga-photobombs/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-body-positivity-and-pet-yoga-photobombs/#respond Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:27:40 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7703 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Body Positivity and Pet Yoga Photobombs" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-body-positivity-and-pet-yoga-photobombs/feed/ 0
3 Meditations to Keep You Warm this Winter http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/3-meditations-to-keep-you-warm-this-winter/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/3-meditations-to-keep-you-warm-this-winter/#comments Tue, 27 Dec 2016 14:03:21 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7669 winter meditation

Continue reading "3 Meditations to Keep You Warm this Winter" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/3-meditations-to-keep-you-warm-this-winter/feed/ 2
The Best New Music for Yoga: December Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-december-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-december-edition/#respond Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:05:58 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7684&preview=true&preview_id=7684 Best New Music for Yoga: December Edition

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: December Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-december-edition/feed/ 0