Downloads – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Thu, 01 Dec 2016 16:55:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Downloads – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 Dirga Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/dirga-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/dirga-pranayama/#comments Fri, 11 May 2012 16:58:06 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=358 Photo Credit: RelaxingMusic

Continue reading "Dirga Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/dirga-pranayama/feed/ 21
Weekly Yoga Planner http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/weekly-yoga-planner/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/weekly-yoga-planner/#comments Mon, 16 Jan 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1179 Continue reading "Weekly Yoga Planner" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/weekly-yoga-planner/feed/ 13
Yoga Meditation http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-meditation/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-meditation/#comments Sat, 11 Jun 2011 15:07:40 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=359 Photo Credit: VVO77

Continue reading "Yoga Meditation" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-meditation/feed/ 16
Ujjayi Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/ujjayi-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/ujjayi-pranayama/#comments Sat, 11 Jun 2011 16:58:06 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=357 pranayama yoga breathing

Continue reading "Ujjayi Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/ujjayi-pranayama/feed/ 2
Nadi Sodhana Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/nadi-sodhana-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/nadi-sodhana-pranayama/#comments Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:58:06 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=424 alternate nostril pranayama yoga breath

Continue reading "Nadi Sodhana Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/nadi-sodhana-pranayama/feed/ 2
Spring Yoga Sequence http://www.yogabasics.com/yoga-posture-sequences/spring-yoga-sequence/ http://www.yogabasics.com/yoga-posture-sequences/spring-yoga-sequence/#comments Mon, 29 Mar 2010 18:38:28 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1017 Continue reading "Spring Yoga Sequence" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/yoga-posture-sequences/spring-yoga-sequence/feed/ 13
Audio: Sun & Moon Salutations http://www.yogabasics.com/yoga-posture-sequences/audio-sun-moon-salutations/ http://www.yogabasics.com/yoga-posture-sequences/audio-sun-moon-salutations/#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2008 13:24:15 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=693 Continue reading "Audio: Sun & Moon Salutations" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/yoga-posture-sequences/audio-sun-moon-salutations/feed/ 6
Moon Salutation http://www.yogabasics.com/yoga-posture-sequences/moon-salutation/ http://www.yogabasics.com/yoga-posture-sequences/moon-salutation/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=628 Continue reading "Moon Salutation" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/yoga-posture-sequences/moon-salutation/feed/ 5