Yoga Basics » Audio Reviews http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:00:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Bringing Up the Sun Yoga CD http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/bringing-up-the-sun-yoga-cd/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/bringing-up-the-sun-yoga-cd/#comments Mon, 15 Nov 2010 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1069 Continue reading "Bringing Up the Sun Yoga CD" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/bringing-up-the-sun-yoga-cd/feed/ 0
The Yoga Sutras by Nicolai Bachman http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-yoga-sutras-by-nicolai-bachman/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-yoga-sutras-by-nicolai-bachman/#comments Sun, 18 Apr 2010 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1022 Continue reading "The Yoga Sutras by Nicolai Bachman" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-yoga-sutras-by-nicolai-bachman/feed/ 1
Creating a Healthy Back with Pranakriya Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/creating-a-healthy-back-with-pranakriya-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/creating-a-healthy-back-with-pranakriya-yoga/#comments Wed, 24 Feb 2010 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1009 Continue reading "Creating a Healthy Back with Pranakriya Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/creating-a-healthy-back-with-pranakriya-yoga/feed/ 0
Pranakriya Yoga Workout Class http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/pranakriya-yoga-workout-class/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/pranakriya-yoga-workout-class/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=978 Continue reading "Pranakriya Yoga Workout Class" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/pranakriya-yoga-workout-class/feed/ 0
Still the Mind by Bodhipaksa http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/still-the-mind-by-bodhipaksa/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/still-the-mind-by-bodhipaksa/#comments Mon, 31 Aug 2009 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=948 Continue reading "Still the Mind by Bodhipaksa" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/still-the-mind-by-bodhipaksa/feed/ 0
The Mandala Healing Kit http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-mandala-healing-kit/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-mandala-healing-kit/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=455 Continue reading "The Mandala Healing Kit" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-mandala-healing-kit/feed/ 0
The One Two Three of God http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-one-two-three-of-god/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-one-two-three-of-god/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=444 Continue reading "The One Two Three of God" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-one-two-three-of-god/feed/ 0
Sounds Like Om http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/sounds-like-om/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/sounds-like-om/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=453 Continue reading "Sounds Like Om" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/sounds-like-om/feed/ 0