Yoga Basics » Book Reviews http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:30:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Yoga for Breast Care by Bobby Clennell http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/yoga-for-breast-care-by-bobby-clennell/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/yoga-for-breast-care-by-bobby-clennell/#comments Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:30:23 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4575 yoga for breast care book

Continue reading "Yoga for Breast Care by Bobby Clennell" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/yoga-for-breast-care-by-bobby-clennell/feed/ 0
The Radiance Sutras by Lorin Roche http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/the-radiance-sutras-by-lorin-roche/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/the-radiance-sutras-by-lorin-roche/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:20:38 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4377 The Radiance Sutras by Lorin Roche

Continue reading "The Radiance Sutras by Lorin Roche" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/the-radiance-sutras-by-lorin-roche/feed/ 0
Tantra Illuminated by Christopher Wallis http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tantra-illuminated-by-christopher-wallis/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tantra-illuminated-by-christopher-wallis/#comments Sat, 31 May 2014 11:51:07 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=3645 TANTRA ILLUMINATED BY CHRISTOPHER WALLIS

Continue reading "Tantra Illuminated by Christopher Wallis" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tantra-illuminated-by-christopher-wallis/feed/ 0
Tending the Heart Fire by Shiva Rea http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tending-the-heart-fire-by-shiva-rea/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tending-the-heart-fire-by-shiva-rea/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:55:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=2917 Tending the Heart Fire by Shiva Rea

Continue reading "Tending the Heart Fire by Shiva Rea" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tending-the-heart-fire-by-shiva-rea/feed/ 0
Yoga Sequencing by Mark Stephens http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/yoga-sequencing-by-mark-stephens/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/yoga-sequencing-by-mark-stephens/#comments Thu, 20 Sep 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1271 Continue reading "Yoga Sequencing by Mark Stephens" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/yoga-sequencing-by-mark-stephens/feed/ 1
Sparks of Divinity by Iyengar & Perez-Christiaens http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/sparks-of-divinity-by-iyengar-perez-christiaens/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/sparks-of-divinity-by-iyengar-perez-christiaens/#comments Fri, 01 Jun 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1229 Continue reading "Sparks of Divinity by Iyengar & Perez-Christiaens" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/sparks-of-divinity-by-iyengar-perez-christiaens/feed/ 0
White Lama by Douglas Veenhof http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/white-lama-by-douglas-veenhof/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/white-lama-by-douglas-veenhof/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1154 Continue reading "White Lama by Douglas Veenhof" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/white-lama-by-douglas-veenhof/feed/ 0
The Guru Question by Mariana Caplan http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-guru-question-by-mariana-caplan/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-guru-question-by-mariana-caplan/#comments Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1135 Continue reading "The Guru Question by Mariana Caplan" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-guru-question-by-mariana-caplan/feed/ 8