Yoga Basics » Book Reviews http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:41:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Everyday Yoga by Sage Rountree http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/everyday-yoga-by-sage-rountree/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/everyday-yoga-by-sage-rountree/#comments Sun, 05 Jul 2015 12:38:22 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5375 Everyday Yoga by Sage Rountree

Continue reading "Everyday Yoga by Sage Rountree" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/everyday-yoga-by-sage-rountree/feed/ 2
Pick Your Yoga Practice by Meagan McCrary http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/pick-your-yoga-practice-by-meagan-mccrary/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/pick-your-yoga-practice-by-meagan-mccrary/#comments Sun, 07 Jun 2015 13:00:33 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5278 Pick Your Yoga Practice

Continue reading "Pick Your Yoga Practice by Meagan McCrary" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/pick-your-yoga-practice-by-meagan-mccrary/feed/ 0
Say a Little Prayer Cards http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/say-a-little-prayer-cards/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/say-a-little-prayer-cards/#comments Sun, 01 Mar 2015 15:00:51 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4962 Say a Little Prayer Cards by Taschen

Continue reading "Say a Little Prayer Cards" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/say-a-little-prayer-cards/feed/ 0
Yoga for Breast Care by Bobby Clennell http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/yoga-for-breast-care-by-bobby-clennell/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/yoga-for-breast-care-by-bobby-clennell/#comments Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:30:23 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4575 yoga for breast care book

Continue reading "Yoga for Breast Care by Bobby Clennell" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/yoga-for-breast-care-by-bobby-clennell/feed/ 0
The Radiance Sutras by Lorin Roche http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/the-radiance-sutras-by-lorin-roche/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/the-radiance-sutras-by-lorin-roche/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:20:38 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4377 The Radiance Sutras by Lorin Roche

Continue reading "The Radiance Sutras by Lorin Roche" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/the-radiance-sutras-by-lorin-roche/feed/ 0
Tantra Illuminated by Christopher Wallis http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tantra-illuminated-by-christopher-wallis/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tantra-illuminated-by-christopher-wallis/#comments Sat, 31 May 2014 11:51:07 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=3645 TANTRA ILLUMINATED BY CHRISTOPHER WALLIS

Continue reading "Tantra Illuminated by Christopher Wallis" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tantra-illuminated-by-christopher-wallis/feed/ 0
Tending the Heart Fire by Shiva Rea http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tending-the-heart-fire-by-shiva-rea/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tending-the-heart-fire-by-shiva-rea/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:55:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=2917 Tending the Heart Fire by Shiva Rea

Continue reading "Tending the Heart Fire by Shiva Rea" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/reviews/book-reviews/tending-the-heart-fire-by-shiva-rea/feed/ 0
Yoga Sequencing by Mark Stephens http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/yoga-sequencing-by-mark-stephens/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/yoga-sequencing-by-mark-stephens/#comments Thu, 20 Sep 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1271 Continue reading "Yoga Sequencing by Mark Stephens" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/yoga-sequencing-by-mark-stephens/feed/ 1