Yoga Basics » DVD Reviews http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:00:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 The Ultimate Yogi by Travis Eliot http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-ultimate-yogi-by-travis-eliot/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-ultimate-yogi-by-travis-eliot/#comments Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1205 Continue reading "The Ultimate Yogi by Travis Eliot" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/the-ultimate-yogi-by-travis-eliot/feed/ 0
Viniyoga Therapy for Depression http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/viniyoga-therapy-for-depression/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/viniyoga-therapy-for-depression/#comments Fri, 03 Feb 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1186 Continue reading "Viniyoga Therapy for Depression" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/viniyoga-therapy-for-depression/feed/ 0
A.M. Energy DVD by Shiva Rea http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/a.m.-energy-dvd-by-shiva-rea/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/a.m.-energy-dvd-by-shiva-rea/#comments Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1159 Continue reading "A.M. Energy DVD by Shiva Rea" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/a.m.-energy-dvd-by-shiva-rea/feed/ 1
Breath-Centered Yoga with Leslie Kaminoff http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/breath-centered-yoga-with-leslie-kaminoff/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/breath-centered-yoga-with-leslie-kaminoff/#comments Mon, 14 Feb 2011 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1095 Continue reading "Breath-Centered Yoga with Leslie Kaminoff" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/breath-centered-yoga-with-leslie-kaminoff/feed/ 0
Power Flow Yoga by Shiva Rea http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/power-flow-yoga-by-shiva-rea/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/power-flow-yoga-by-shiva-rea/#comments Wed, 26 Jan 2011 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1091 Continue reading "Power Flow Yoga by Shiva Rea" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/power-flow-yoga-by-shiva-rea/feed/ 0
Core Fusion: Energy Flow Yoga DVD http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/core-fusion-energy-flow-yoga-dvd/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/core-fusion-energy-flow-yoga-dvd/#comments Thu, 30 Dec 2010 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1083 Continue reading "Core Fusion: Energy Flow Yoga DVD" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/core-fusion-energy-flow-yoga-dvd/feed/ 0
Yoga Therapy for Back Pain DVD http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/yoga-therapy-for-back-pain-dvd/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/yoga-therapy-for-back-pain-dvd/#comments Mon, 31 May 2010 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1031 Continue reading "Yoga Therapy for Back Pain DVD" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/yoga-therapy-for-back-pain-dvd/feed/ 0
Daily Energy – Vinyasa Flow Yoga by Shiva Rea http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/daily-energy-vinyasa-flow-yoga-by-shiva-rea/ http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/daily-energy-vinyasa-flow-yoga-by-shiva-rea/#comments Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=996 Continue reading "Daily Energy – Vinyasa Flow Yoga by Shiva Rea" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/explore/daily-energy-vinyasa-flow-yoga-by-shiva-rea/feed/ 0