Yoga Basics » Featured Articles http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:30:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Using Essential Oils in Your Yoga Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/using-essential-oils-in-your-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/using-essential-oils-in-your-yoga-practice/#comments Sun, 02 Nov 2014 13:36:43 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4521 woman smelling essential oils

Continue reading "Using Essential Oils in Your Yoga Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/using-essential-oils-in-your-yoga-practice/feed/ 0
Stability, Focus and Awareness in Bridge Pose http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/stability-focus-and-awareness-in-bridge-pose/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/stability-focus-and-awareness-in-bridge-pose/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:30:32 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4512 Setu Bandhasana bridge yoga pose

Continue reading "Stability, Focus and Awareness in Bridge Pose" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/stability-focus-and-awareness-in-bridge-pose/feed/ 0
Why You Should Read the Bhagavad Gita http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-you-should-read-the-bhagavad-gita/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-you-should-read-the-bhagavad-gita/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:27:58 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4431 Sanskrit page of Bhagavad Gita

Continue reading "Why You Should Read the Bhagavad Gita" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-you-should-read-the-bhagavad-gita/feed/ 1
Letting Go of the Top 5 Excuses We Make to Avoid Doing Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/letting-go-of-the-top-5-excuses-we-make-to-avoid-doing-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/letting-go-of-the-top-5-excuses-we-make-to-avoid-doing-yoga/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:30:24 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4387 yoga woman

Continue reading "Letting Go of the Top 5 Excuses We Make to Avoid Doing Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/letting-go-of-the-top-5-excuses-we-make-to-avoid-doing-yoga/feed/ 1
Yoga, Men and Sex http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-men-and-sex/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-men-and-sex/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:30:37 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4379 man practicing yoga pose wheel

Continue reading "Yoga, Men and Sex" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-men-and-sex/feed/ 0
Autumn Yoga: 3 Tips to Help You Greet the Season http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/autumn-yoga-3-tips-to-help-you-greet-the-season/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/autumn-yoga-3-tips-to-help-you-greet-the-season/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:30:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4314 Autumn Yoga

Continue reading "Autumn Yoga: 3 Tips to Help You Greet the Season" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/autumn-yoga-3-tips-to-help-you-greet-the-season/feed/ 0
Yoga, Body Image and Lessons from the Koshas http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-body-image-and-lessons-from-the-koshas/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-body-image-and-lessons-from-the-koshas/#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 12:30:19 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4344 yoga woman sunset

Continue reading "Yoga, Body Image and Lessons from the Koshas" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-body-image-and-lessons-from-the-koshas/feed/ 0
How to Choose the Perfect Yoga Block http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-choose-the-perfect-yoga-block/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-choose-the-perfect-yoga-block/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:15:33 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4082 choosing yoga blocks

Continue reading "How to Choose the Perfect Yoga Block" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-choose-the-perfect-yoga-block/feed/ 0