Featured Articles – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:00:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.4 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Featured Articles – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 The Ultimate Yoga Festival Packing Guide http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-ultimate-yoga-festival-packing-guide/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-ultimate-yoga-festival-packing-guide/#respond Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6969&preview_id=6969 yoga festival packing guide

Continue reading "The Ultimate Yoga Festival Packing Guide" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-ultimate-yoga-festival-packing-guide/feed/ 0
7 Reasons to go to a Yoga Festival http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/7-reasons-to-go-to-a-yoga-festival/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/7-reasons-to-go-to-a-yoga-festival/#respond Tue, 31 May 2016 12:24:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6968&preview_id=6968 yoga festival

Continue reading "7 Reasons to go to a Yoga Festival" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/7-reasons-to-go-to-a-yoga-festival/feed/ 0
9 Evening Yoga Practices to Boost Happiness http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/9-evening-yoga-practices-to-boost-happiness/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/9-evening-yoga-practices-to-boost-happiness/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6963&preview_id=6963 evening yoga practices

Continue reading "9 Evening Yoga Practices to Boost Happiness" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/9-evening-yoga-practices-to-boost-happiness/feed/ 0
Demystifying Om: Origins, Benefits, and Alternatives http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/demystifying-om-origins-benefits-and-alternatives/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/demystifying-om-origins-benefits-and-alternatives/#respond Thu, 19 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=5756&preview_id=5756 yoga om

Continue reading "Demystifying Om: Origins, Benefits, and Alternatives" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/demystifying-om-origins-benefits-and-alternatives/feed/ 0
4 Benefits of Keeping a Yoga Journal http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/benefits-of-keeping-a-yoga-journal/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/benefits-of-keeping-a-yoga-journal/#respond Tue, 17 May 2016 12:00:56 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6888 Clothing by Liquido Active  • Malas by Japa Mala Beads

Continue reading "4 Benefits of Keeping a Yoga Journal" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/benefits-of-keeping-a-yoga-journal/feed/ 0
Tips to Improve Your Flexibility http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/tips-to-improve-your-flexibility/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/tips-to-improve-your-flexibility/#respond Thu, 12 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6863&preview_id=6863 flexible yoga student

Continue reading "Tips to Improve Your Flexibility" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/tips-to-improve-your-flexibility/feed/ 0
5 Lessons I Learned on my Yoga Mat http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-lessons-i-learned-on-my-yoga-mat/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-lessons-i-learned-on-my-yoga-mat/#respond Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6758&preview_id=6758 yoga mat lesson

Continue reading "5 Lessons I Learned on my Yoga Mat" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-lessons-i-learned-on-my-yoga-mat/feed/ 0
Summer Yoga Festivals for 2016 http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/summer-yoga-festivals-for-2016/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/summer-yoga-festivals-for-2016/#respond Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:32:40 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6774&preview_id=6774 Yoga festival

Continue reading "Summer Yoga Festivals for 2016" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/summer-yoga-festivals-for-2016/feed/ 0