Yoga Basics » Featured Articles http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Thu, 21 May 2015 12:30:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 When Do You Stop Being a Yoga Newbie? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/when-do-you-stop-being-a-yoga-newbie/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/when-do-you-stop-being-a-yoga-newbie/#comments Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:30:12 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5173 Beginning yoga class

Continue reading "When Do You Stop Being a Yoga Newbie?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/when-do-you-stop-being-a-yoga-newbie/feed/ 0
Yoga for Regulating Blood Pressure http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-regulating-blood-pressure/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-regulating-blood-pressure/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:30:31 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5147 Yoga for Regulating Blood Pressure

Continue reading "Yoga for Regulating Blood Pressure" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-regulating-blood-pressure/feed/ 0
Will Franchising Be the Downfall of Yoga? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/will-franchising-be-the-downfall-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/will-franchising-be-the-downfall-of-yoga/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:30:26 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5142 CorePower Yoga franchise

Continue reading "Will Franchising Be the Downfall of Yoga?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/will-franchising-be-the-downfall-of-yoga/feed/ 0
The Rise of Yoga Therapy http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-rise-of-yoga-therapy/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-rise-of-yoga-therapy/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 12:30:20 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5067 yoga therapy

Continue reading "The Rise of Yoga Therapy" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-rise-of-yoga-therapy/feed/ 0
How to (Not) Talk Your Friends into Doing Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-not-talk-your-friends-into-doing-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-not-talk-your-friends-into-doing-yoga/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:30:52 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5061 yoga with friends

Continue reading "How to (Not) Talk Your Friends into Doing Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-not-talk-your-friends-into-doing-yoga/feed/ 0
5 Tips for Practicing Arm Balances http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-tips-for-practicing-arm-balances/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-tips-for-practicing-arm-balances/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 12:26:52 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5047 arm balance yoga pose

Continue reading "5 Tips for Practicing Arm Balances" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-tips-for-practicing-arm-balances/feed/ 0
Mindfulness: Now A Political Initiative in UK http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/mindfulness-now-a-political-initiative-in-uk/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/mindfulness-now-a-political-initiative-in-uk/#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 13:35:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5056 woman meditating

Continue reading "Mindfulness: Now A Political Initiative in UK" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/mindfulness-now-a-political-initiative-in-uk/feed/ 0
Hold Your Head Up (Properly!) in Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/hold-your-head-up-properly-in-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/hold-your-head-up-properly-in-yoga/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 13:30:24 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5045 woman in warrior 2 pose

Continue reading "Hold Your Head Up (Properly!) in Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/hold-your-head-up-properly-in-yoga/feed/ 0