Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:33:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 Saying Goodbye to Summer: Yoga for Seasonal Shifts http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/saying-goodbye-to-summer-yoga-for-seasonal-shifts/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/saying-goodbye-to-summer-yoga-for-seasonal-shifts/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:33:01 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5583 end of summer yoga

Continue reading "Saying Goodbye to Summer: Yoga for Seasonal Shifts" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/saying-goodbye-to-summer-yoga-for-seasonal-shifts/feed/ 0
Why You Should Try Handstand (With Tips!) http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-you-should-try-handstand/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-you-should-try-handstand/#comments Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:25:25 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5548 handstand yoga pose

Continue reading "Why You Should Try Handstand (With Tips!)" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-you-should-try-handstand/feed/ 0
Creating a Yoga Practice with the Enneagram http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/creating-a-yoga-practice-with-the-enneagram/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/creating-a-yoga-practice-with-the-enneagram/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:30:12 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5563 Enneagram Yoga

Continue reading "Creating a Yoga Practice with the Enneagram" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/creating-a-yoga-practice-with-the-enneagram/feed/ 0
Yoga Basics Interview with Martia Rachman http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/yoga-basics-interview-with-martia-rachman/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/yoga-basics-interview-with-martia-rachman/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:30:12 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5530 Martia Titibhasana 2015

Continue reading "Yoga Basics Interview with Martia Rachman" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/yoga-basics-interview-with-martia-rachman/feed/ 0
Tips for Practicing Post-Natal Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/post-natal-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/post-natal-yoga/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:30:04 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5543 post natal mom yoga with baby

Continue reading "Tips for Practicing Post-Natal Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/post-natal-yoga/feed/ 0
Nada Yoga: Union Through Sound http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/nada-yoga-union-through-sound/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/nada-yoga-union-through-sound/#comments Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:30:52 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5520 nada yoga meditation

Continue reading "Nada Yoga: Union Through Sound" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/nada-yoga-union-through-sound/feed/ 0
Just Practice – An Awe Inspiring Ashtanga Video http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/just-practice-an-awe-inspiring-ashtanga-video/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/just-practice-an-awe-inspiring-ashtanga-video/#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:30:50 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5523 ashtanga yoga video

Continue reading "Just Practice – An Awe Inspiring Ashtanga Video" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/just-practice-an-awe-inspiring-ashtanga-video/feed/ 1
4 Qualities for Building Intensity in Your Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/4waysforbuildingintensity/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/4waysforbuildingintensity/#comments Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:49:36 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5515 Advanced yoga practice

Continue reading "4 Qualities for Building Intensity in Your Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/4waysforbuildingintensity/feed/ 0