Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:10:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 The Roundup! Breastfeeding, Goats, and BallerYoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-breastfeeding-goats-and-balleryoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-breastfeeding-goats-and-balleryoga/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:10:47 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7394 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Breastfeeding, Goats, and BallerYoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-breastfeeding-goats-and-balleryoga/feed/ 0
Breathing Deep: Yoga Practice in the Salt Cave http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/breathing-deep-yoga-practice-in-the-salt-cave/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/breathing-deep-yoga-practice-in-the-salt-cave/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:40:53 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7358 yoga in salt cave

Continue reading "Breathing Deep: Yoga Practice in the Salt Cave" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/breathing-deep-yoga-practice-in-the-salt-cave/feed/ 0
The Best New Music for Yoga: September Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-september-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-september-edition/#respond Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:15:40 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7365 best music for yoga

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: September Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-september-edition/feed/ 0
September Giveaway: Jane Inc. Eye Pillow http://www.yogabasics.com/giveaways/september-giveaway-jane-inc-eye-pillow/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:25:52 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?post_type=ks_giveaway&p=7335 Jane eye pillow giveaway

Continue reading "September Giveaway: Jane Inc. Eye Pillow" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
5 Things To Do Every Day For You http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-things-to-do-every-day-for-you/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-things-to-do-every-day-for-you/#respond Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:06:15 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7348 yoga to do list

Continue reading "5 Things To Do Every Day For You" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-things-to-do-every-day-for-you/feed/ 0
How to Create a Yoga Retreat at Home http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-create-a-yoga-retreat-at-home/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-create-a-yoga-retreat-at-home/#respond Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13:00:10 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7243 Clothing by  Hard Tail Forever • Eye bag by Jane Inc.

Continue reading "How to Create a Yoga Retreat at Home" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-create-a-yoga-retreat-at-home/feed/ 0
Prayer Twist http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/prayer-twist/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/prayer-twist/#respond Thu, 01 Sep 2016 20:24:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/prayer-twist Prayer Twist Pose / namaskar parsvakonasana

Continue reading "Prayer Twist" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/prayer-twist/feed/ 0
Garland http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/garland/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/garland/#respond Thu, 01 Sep 2016 20:08:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/garland garland pose / malasana

Continue reading "Garland" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/garland/feed/ 0