Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 27 May 2016 11:58:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.3 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 The Best New Music for Yoga: May Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-may-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-may-edition/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 11:58:23 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6976 best music for yoga

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: May Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-may-edition/feed/ 0
9 Evening Yoga Practices to Boost Happiness http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/9-evening-yoga-practices-to-boost-happiness/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/9-evening-yoga-practices-to-boost-happiness/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6963&preview_id=6963 evening yoga practices

Continue reading "9 Evening Yoga Practices to Boost Happiness" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/9-evening-yoga-practices-to-boost-happiness/feed/ 0
Finding a Yoga Teacher Who Resonates with You http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/finding-a-yoga-teacher-who-resonates-with-you/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/finding-a-yoga-teacher-who-resonates-with-you/#respond Tue, 24 May 2016 11:55:10 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6869 yoga teacher

Continue reading "Finding a Yoga Teacher Who Resonates with You" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/finding-a-yoga-teacher-who-resonates-with-you/feed/ 0
Demystifying Om: Origins, Benefits, and Alternatives http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/demystifying-om-origins-benefits-and-alternatives/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/demystifying-om-origins-benefits-and-alternatives/#respond Thu, 19 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=5756&preview_id=5756 yoga om

Continue reading "Demystifying Om: Origins, Benefits, and Alternatives" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/demystifying-om-origins-benefits-and-alternatives/feed/ 0
4 Benefits of Keeping a Yoga Journal http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/benefits-of-keeping-a-yoga-journal/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/benefits-of-keeping-a-yoga-journal/#respond Tue, 17 May 2016 12:00:56 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6888 Clothing by Liquido Active  • Malas by Japa Mala Beads

Continue reading "4 Benefits of Keeping a Yoga Journal" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/benefits-of-keeping-a-yoga-journal/feed/ 0
May Giveaway: Dover Adult Coloring Books http://www.yogabasics.com/giveaways/may-giveaway-dover-adult-coloring-books/ Mon, 16 May 2016 22:15:07 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?post_type=ks_giveaway&p=6954 May Giveaway: Dover Adult Coloring Books

Continue reading "May Giveaway: Dover Adult Coloring Books" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
100 Years, 100 Meters: Inspiring Video That Defies Age http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/100-years-100-meters-inspiring-video-that-defies-age/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/100-years-100-meters-inspiring-video-that-defies-age/#respond Fri, 13 May 2016 12:15:11 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6946 Ida Keeling world record

Continue reading "100 Years, 100 Meters: Inspiring Video That Defies Age" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/100-years-100-meters-inspiring-video-that-defies-age/feed/ 0
Tips to Improve Your Flexibility http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/tips-to-improve-your-flexibility/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/tips-to-improve-your-flexibility/#respond Thu, 12 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6863&preview_id=6863 flexible yoga student

Continue reading "Tips to Improve Your Flexibility" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/tips-to-improve-your-flexibility/feed/ 0