Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 The Best New Music for Yoga: January Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-january-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-january-edition/#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7802&preview=true&preview_id=7802 The Best New Music for Yoga: January Edition

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: January Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-january-edition/feed/ 0
Winter Teas for Yogis to Warm and Balance http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/winter-teas-for-yogis-to-warm-and-balance/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/winter-teas-for-yogis-to-warm-and-balance/#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:02:22 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7723 warming and healing winter teas for yogis

Continue reading "Winter Teas for Yogis to Warm and Balance" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/winter-teas-for-yogis-to-warm-and-balance/feed/ 0
January Giveaway: MyYogaWorks One Year Subscription http://www.yogabasics.com/giveaways/january-giveaway-myyogaworks-one-year-subscription/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:58:52 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?post_type=ks_giveaway&p=7775 1 Year Online Yoga Subscription giveaway

Continue reading "January Giveaway: MyYogaWorks One Year Subscription" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
Inspiring Video: The Music of Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-the-music-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-the-music-of-yoga/#respond Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:25:15 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7766 The Music of Yoga video

Continue reading "Inspiring Video: The Music of Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-the-music-of-yoga/feed/ 0
4 Mantras to Empower New Year’s Intentions http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/4-mantras-to-empower-new-years-intentions/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/4-mantras-to-empower-new-years-intentions/#respond Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7742&preview=true&preview_id=7742 mantra yoga practice

Continue reading "4 Mantras to Empower New Year’s Intentions" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/4-mantras-to-empower-new-years-intentions/feed/ 0
Interview with Melanie Lora Meltzer http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/interview-with-melanie-lora-meltzer/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/interview-with-melanie-lora-meltzer/#respond Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:47:46 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7710 Melanie Lora Meltzer

Continue reading "Interview with Melanie Lora Meltzer" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/interview-with-melanie-lora-meltzer/feed/ 0
Start Your New Year with a Fire Puja http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/start-your-new-year-with-a-fire-puja/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/start-your-new-year-with-a-fire-puja/#respond Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7622&preview=true&preview_id=7622 Fire Puja yoga ritual

Continue reading "Start Your New Year with a Fire Puja" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/start-your-new-year-with-a-fire-puja/feed/ 0
Top 20 Yoga Stories of 2016 http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/top-20-yoga-stories-of-2016/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/top-20-yoga-stories-of-2016/#respond Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7699&preview=true&preview_id=7699 Top 20 Yoga Stories of 2016

Continue reading "Top 20 Yoga Stories of 2016" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/top-20-yoga-stories-of-2016/feed/ 0