Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:22:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 Yoga Quiz: Discover Your Ayurvedic Dosha http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-quiz-discover-your-ayurvedic-dosha/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-quiz-discover-your-ayurvedic-dosha/#respond Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:22:25 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7796 Yoga Quiz: Discover Your Ayurvedic Dosha

Continue reading "Yoga Quiz: Discover Your Ayurvedic Dosha" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-quiz-discover-your-ayurvedic-dosha/feed/ 0
Teaching Children Mindfulness Reduces School Punishments http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/teaching-children-mindfulness-reduces-school-punishments/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/teaching-children-mindfulness-reduces-school-punishments/#respond Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7620&preview=true&preview_id=7620 school meditation program

Continue reading "Teaching Children Mindfulness Reduces School Punishments" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/teaching-children-mindfulness-reduces-school-punishments/feed/ 0
Inspiring Video: Befriend the Monkey Mind with Mingyur Rinpoche http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/mingyur-rinpoche-video/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/mingyur-rinpoche-video/#respond Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:07:37 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7888&preview=true&preview_id=7888 Mingyur Rinpoche Monkey Mind video

Continue reading "Inspiring Video: Befriend the Monkey Mind with Mingyur Rinpoche" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/mingyur-rinpoche-video/feed/ 0
Healing Breath: Pranayama Reduces Inflammation http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/healing-breath-pranayama-reduces-inflammation/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/healing-breath-pranayama-reduces-inflammation/#comments Mon, 06 Feb 2017 14:18:02 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7807 Pranayama Reduces Inflammation

Continue reading "Healing Breath: Pranayama Reduces Inflammation" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/healing-breath-pranayama-reduces-inflammation/feed/ 1
February Giveaway: Buddha Pants http://www.yogabasics.com/giveaways/february-giveaway-buddha-pants/ Sat, 04 Feb 2017 14:00:18 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?post_type=ks_giveaway&p=7862 yoga pants giveaway contest

Continue reading "February Giveaway: Buddha Pants" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
Interview with David Lynch http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/interview-with-david-lynch/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/interview-with-david-lynch/#respond Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:27:16 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7779 David Lynch yoga teacher

Continue reading "Interview with David Lynch" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/interview-with-david-lynch/feed/ 0
Need More Intensity? 7 Ways to Amp Up Your Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/amp-up-your-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/amp-up-your-yoga-practice/#respond Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:24:23 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7762 Intense cardio yoga session

Continue reading "Need More Intensity? 7 Ways to Amp Up Your Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/amp-up-your-yoga-practice/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Yoga Inclusivity and Inspiration http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-inclusivity-and-inspiration/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-inclusivity-and-inspiration/#respond Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:06:50 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7842 Yoga Link Roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Yoga Inclusivity and Inspiration" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-yoga-inclusivity-and-inspiration/feed/ 0