Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:30:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.4 Summer Yoga Festivals for 2015 http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/summer-yoga-festivals-for-2015/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/summer-yoga-festivals-for-2015/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:30:10 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5187 yoga festival

Continue reading "Summer Yoga Festivals for 2015" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/summer-yoga-festivals-for-2015/feed/ 0
When Do You Stop Being a Yoga Newbie? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/when-do-you-stop-being-a-yoga-newbie/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/when-do-you-stop-being-a-yoga-newbie/#comments Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:30:12 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5173 Beginning yoga class

Continue reading "When Do You Stop Being a Yoga Newbie?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/when-do-you-stop-being-a-yoga-newbie/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Bellies, Yoga + Business, and Oprah http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-bellies-yoga-business-and-oprah/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-bellies-yoga-business-and-oprah/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:26:36 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5178 Yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Bellies, Yoga + Business, and Oprah" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-bellies-yoga-business-and-oprah/feed/ 0
Yoga for Easing Upper Back Pain http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-easing-upper-back-pain/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-easing-upper-back-pain/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:30:53 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5156 Yoga for Upper Back Pain

Continue reading "Yoga for Easing Upper Back Pain" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-easing-upper-back-pain/feed/ 0
Bikram Strikes Again http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/bikram-strikes-again/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/bikram-strikes-again/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:30:36 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5158 Bikram Yoga

Continue reading "Bikram Strikes Again" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/bikram-strikes-again/feed/ 0
Yoga for Regulating Blood Pressure http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-regulating-blood-pressure/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-regulating-blood-pressure/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:30:31 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5147 Yoga for Regulating Blood Pressure

Continue reading "Yoga for Regulating Blood Pressure" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-for-regulating-blood-pressure/feed/ 0
Will Franchising Be the Downfall of Yoga? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/will-franchising-be-the-downfall-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/will-franchising-be-the-downfall-of-yoga/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:30:26 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5142 CorePower Yoga franchise

Continue reading "Will Franchising Be the Downfall of Yoga?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/will-franchising-be-the-downfall-of-yoga/feed/ 0
“Geometries” – An Exquisite Yoga Video http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/video-audio/geometries-an-exquisite-yoga-video/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/video-audio/geometries-an-exquisite-yoga-video/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2015 12:27:47 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=5120 Geometries Yoga Video

Continue reading "“Geometries” – An Exquisite Yoga Video" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/video-audio/geometries-an-exquisite-yoga-video/feed/ 1