Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Thu, 01 Dec 2016 16:55:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 Interview with Patti Quintero, Founder of UMA http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/interview-with-patti-quintero-founder-of-uma/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/interview-with-patti-quintero-founder-of-uma/#respond Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:42:50 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7559 Patti Quintero, Founder of UMA

Continue reading "Interview with Patti Quintero, Founder of UMA" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/interview-with-patti-quintero-founder-of-uma/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Cannabis in Yoga Studios and Yoga Celebrities http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-cannabis-in-yoga-studios-and-yoga-celebrities/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-cannabis-in-yoga-studios-and-yoga-celebrities/#respond Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:46:16 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7607 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Cannabis in Yoga Studios and Yoga Celebrities" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-cannabis-in-yoga-studios-and-yoga-celebrities/feed/ 0
Yoga Gift Guide 2016 http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-gift-guide-2016/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-gift-guide-2016/#respond Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7582&preview=true&preview_id=7582 Yoga Gift Guide 2016

Continue reading "Yoga Gift Guide 2016" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-gift-guide-2016/feed/ 0
The Best New Music for Yoga: November Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-november-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-november-edition/#respond Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7588&preview=true&preview_id=7588 The Best New Music for Yoga for November 2016

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: November Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-november-edition/feed/ 0
Best New Yoga Books: Autumn Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/best-new-yoga-books-autumn-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/best-new-yoga-books-autumn-edition/#comments Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7567&preview=true&preview_id=7567 bestyogabooks

Continue reading "Best New Yoga Books: Autumn Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/best-new-yoga-books-autumn-edition/feed/ 1
The Call of the Wild: Practicing Asana With Animals http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-call-of-the-wild-practicing-asana-with-animals/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-call-of-the-wild-practicing-asana-with-animals/#respond Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7459&preview_id=7459 yoga with chickens

Continue reading "The Call of the Wild: Practicing Asana With Animals" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-call-of-the-wild-practicing-asana-with-animals/feed/ 0
Inspiring Video: My Dharma – The Documentary http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-my-dharma-the-documentary/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-my-dharma-the-documentary/#respond Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:58:42 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7544 My Dharma - Documentary video

Continue reading "Inspiring Video: My Dharma – The Documentary" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-my-dharma-the-documentary/feed/ 0
November Giveaway: MyYogaWorks One Year Subscription http://www.yogabasics.com/giveaways/november-giveaway-myyogaworks-one-year-subscription/ Wed, 09 Nov 2016 13:55:58 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?post_type=ks_giveaway&p=7510 1 Year Online Yoga Subscription giveaway

Continue reading "November Giveaway: MyYogaWorks One Year Subscription" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>