Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 06 May 2016 16:03:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 The Roundup! Mother’s Day and a Yoga Selfies Video http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-mothers-day-and-a-yoga-selfies-video/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-mothers-day-and-a-yoga-selfies-video/#respond Fri, 06 May 2016 16:03:13 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6925 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Mother’s Day and a Yoga Selfies Video" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-mothers-day-and-a-yoga-selfies-video/feed/ 0
What Do the Best Yoga Studios Have in Common? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/what-do-the-best-yoga-studios-have-in-common/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/what-do-the-best-yoga-studios-have-in-common/#respond Thu, 05 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6705&preview_id=6705 best yoga studios

Continue reading "What Do the Best Yoga Studios Have in Common?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/what-do-the-best-yoga-studios-have-in-common/feed/ 0
How to Start a Yoga Journal http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-start-a-yoga-journal/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-start-a-yoga-journal/#respond Tue, 03 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6706&preview_id=6706 writing a yoga journal

Continue reading "How to Start a Yoga Journal" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-start-a-yoga-journal/feed/ 0
Interview with Amy Ippoliti, 90Monkeys Co-Founder http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/people/interview-with-amy-ippoliti/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/people/interview-with-amy-ippoliti/#respond Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:10:16 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6902 Amy Ippoliti

Continue reading "Interview with Amy Ippoliti, 90Monkeys Co-Founder" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/people/interview-with-amy-ippoliti/feed/ 0
5 Lessons I Learned on my Yoga Mat http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-lessons-i-learned-on-my-yoga-mat/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-lessons-i-learned-on-my-yoga-mat/#respond Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6758&preview_id=6758 yoga mat lesson

Continue reading "5 Lessons I Learned on my Yoga Mat" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/5-lessons-i-learned-on-my-yoga-mat/feed/ 0
Qualities of Great Yoga Teachers http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/qualities-of-great-yoga-teachers/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/qualities-of-great-yoga-teachers/#respond Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6704&preview_id=6704 great yoga teachers

Continue reading "Qualities of Great Yoga Teachers" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/qualities-of-great-yoga-teachers/feed/ 0
Inspiring Video: Yoga for People of All Sizes http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-yoga-for-people-of-all-sizes/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-yoga-for-people-of-all-sizes/#respond Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:40:24 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6850 Plus size video

Continue reading "Inspiring Video: Yoga for People of All Sizes" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-yoga-for-people-of-all-sizes/feed/ 0
Retrain and Grow your Brain with Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/retrain-and-grow-your-brain-with-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/retrain-and-grow-your-brain-with-yoga/#respond Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6710&preview_id=6710 yoga to grow brain

Continue reading "Retrain and Grow your Brain with Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/retrain-and-grow-your-brain-with-yoga/feed/ 0