Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 05 Feb 2016 14:18:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3.3 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 Follow Your Bliss with YogaBeyond Acro Video http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/video-audio/follow-your-bliss-with-yogabeyond-acro-video/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/video-audio/follow-your-bliss-with-yogabeyond-acro-video/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2016 14:18:36 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6452 Follow Your Bliss with YogaBeyond Acro Video

Continue reading "Follow Your Bliss with YogaBeyond Acro Video" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/video-audio/follow-your-bliss-with-yogabeyond-acro-video/feed/ 0
From Bakasana to Brunch: Pairing Yoga and Food http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/from-bakasana-to-brunch-pairing-yoga-and-food/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/from-bakasana-to-brunch-pairing-yoga-and-food/#comments Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6232&preview_id=6232 yoga and food

Continue reading "From Bakasana to Brunch: Pairing Yoga and Food" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/from-bakasana-to-brunch-pairing-yoga-and-food/feed/ 0
Bikram Loses Sexual Harassment Suit http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/bikram-loses-sexual-harassment-suit/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/bikram-loses-sexual-harassment-suit/#comments Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:35:38 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6423 Bikram Yoga Sexual Harassment Suit

Continue reading "Bikram Loses Sexual Harassment Suit" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/bikram-loses-sexual-harassment-suit/feed/ 0
The Roundup! Technology and Yoga Farts http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-technology-and-yoga-farts/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-technology-and-yoga-farts/#comments Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:47:32 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6412 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Technology and Yoga Farts" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-technology-and-yoga-farts/feed/ 0
8 Ways to Boost Your Immune System with Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/8-ways-to-boost-your-immune-system-with-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/8-ways-to-boost-your-immune-system-with-yoga/#comments Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6404&preview_id=6404 yoga immune system

Continue reading "8 Ways to Boost Your Immune System with Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/8-ways-to-boost-your-immune-system-with-yoga/feed/ 0
Yoga Practices To Open Your Heart http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-practices-to-open-your-heart/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-practices-to-open-your-heart/#comments Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6312&preview_id=6312 yoga open heart meditation

Continue reading "Yoga Practices To Open Your Heart" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/yoga-practices-to-open-your-heart/feed/ 0
Mindfulness is a Superpower Video http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/mindfulness-is-a-superpower-video/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/mindfulness-is-a-superpower-video/#comments Sat, 23 Jan 2016 13:55:40 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=6371 mindfulness animated video

Continue reading "Mindfulness is a Superpower Video" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/mindfulness-is-a-superpower-video/feed/ 0
10 Ways to Stay Dedicated to your Yoga Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/10-ways-to-stay-dedicated-to-your-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/10-ways-to-stay-dedicated-to-your-yoga-practice/#comments Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=6311&preview_id=6311 yoga pose dedication

Continue reading "10 Ways to Stay Dedicated to your Yoga Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/10-ways-to-stay-dedicated-to-your-yoga-practice/feed/ 0