Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:39:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 The Roundup! Namasdrake and Road Trip Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-namasdrake/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-namasdrake/#respond Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:39:17 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7261 yoga link roundup

Continue reading "The Roundup! Namasdrake and Road Trip Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-roundup-namasdrake/feed/ 0
Why Silence is More than Lack of Noise http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-silence-is-more-than-lack-of-noise/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-silence-is-more-than-lack-of-noise/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:25:06 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7239 yoga in silence

Continue reading "Why Silence is More than Lack of Noise" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/why-silence-is-more-than-lack-of-noise/feed/ 0
The Best New Music for Yoga: August Edition http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-august-edition/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-august-edition/#respond Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:46:40 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7236&preview_id=7236 The Best New Music for Yoga: August Edition

Continue reading "The Best New Music for Yoga: August Edition" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/the-best-new-music-for-yoga-august-edition/feed/ 0
August Giveaway: TribeTats Metallic Tattoos http://www.yogabasics.com/giveaways/august-giveaway-tribetats-metallic-tattoos/ Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:07:07 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?post_type=ks_giveaway&p=7245 TribeTats Giveaway_1

Continue reading "August Giveaway: TribeTats Metallic Tattoos" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
Remembering TKV Desikachar 1938-2016 http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/remembering-tkv-desikachar-1938-2016/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/remembering-tkv-desikachar-1938-2016/#respond Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:33:08 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7220 TKV Desikachar

Continue reading "Remembering TKV Desikachar 1938-2016" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/remembering-tkv-desikachar-1938-2016/feed/ 0
Inspiring Video: Yoga Beyond the Poses http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-yoga-beyond-the-poses/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-yoga-beyond-the-poses/#respond Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:56:57 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7227 Yoga Beyond the Poses Video

Continue reading "Inspiring Video: Yoga Beyond the Poses" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/inspiration/inspiring-video-yoga-beyond-the-poses/feed/ 0
Are Yoga Studios Becoming the New Gathering Place? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/are-yoga-studios-becoming-the-new-gathering-place/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/are-yoga-studios-becoming-the-new-gathering-place/#respond Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com?p=7017&preview_id=7017 yoga and co-working spaces

Continue reading "Are Yoga Studios Becoming the New Gathering Place?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/are-yoga-studios-becoming-the-new-gathering-place/feed/ 0
8 Qualities of a Skillful Yoga Student http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/8-qualities-of-a-skillful-yoga-student/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/8-qualities-of-a-skillful-yoga-student/#respond Thu, 04 Aug 2016 12:21:49 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=7187 Skillful Yoga Student handstand pose

Continue reading "8 Qualities of a Skillful Yoga Student" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/8-qualities-of-a-skillful-yoga-student/feed/ 0