Yoga Basics » Chakras http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:00:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 The First Chakra: Root http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-first-chakra-root/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-first-chakra-root/#comments Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:57:56 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=448 Continue reading "The First Chakra: Root" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-first-chakra-root/feed/ 0
The Second Chakra: Sensual http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-second-chakra-sensual/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-second-chakra-sensual/#comments Tue, 14 Aug 2012 07:57:56 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=447 Continue reading "The Second Chakra: Sensual" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-second-chakra-sensual/feed/ 1
The Third Chakra: Power http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-third-chakra-power/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-third-chakra-power/#comments Sun, 14 Aug 2011 07:57:56 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=446 Continue reading "The Third Chakra: Power" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-third-chakra-power/feed/ 0
The Fourth Chakra: Love http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-fourth-chakra-love/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-fourth-chakra-love/#comments Sat, 14 Aug 2010 07:57:56 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=449 Continue reading "The Fourth Chakra: Love" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-fourth-chakra-love/feed/ 0
The Fifth Chakra: Communication http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-fifth-chakra-communication/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-fifth-chakra-communication/#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2009 07:57:56 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=450 Continue reading "The Fifth Chakra: Communication" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-fifth-chakra-communication/feed/ 0
The Sixth Chakra: Perception http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-sixth-chakra-perception/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-sixth-chakra-perception/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2008 07:57:56 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=451 Continue reading "The Sixth Chakra: Perception" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-sixth-chakra-perception/feed/ 3
The Seventh Chakra: Universal Connection http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-seventh-chakra-universal-connection/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-seventh-chakra-universal-connection/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=452 Continue reading "The Seventh Chakra: Universal Connection" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-seventh-chakra-universal-connection/feed/ 1