Yoga Basics » Energy Anatomy http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:30:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 The Flow of Prana http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-flow-of-prana/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-flow-of-prana/#comments Sun, 15 Sep 2013 09:50:33 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=419 Continue reading "The Flow of Prana" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-flow-of-prana/feed/ 0
The Power of Shakti http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-power-of-shakti/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-power-of-shakti/#comments Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:43:49 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=384 Continue reading "The Power of Shakti" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-power-of-shakti/feed/ 0
The Mysterious Kundalini http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-mysterious-kundalini/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-mysterious-kundalini/#comments Sat, 12 Feb 2011 09:36:57 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=414 Continue reading "The Mysterious Kundalini" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-mysterious-kundalini/feed/ 2
The Seven Chakras http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-seven-chakras/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-seven-chakras/#comments Sat, 16 Jan 2010 11:42:52 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1180 Continue reading "The Seven Chakras" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-seven-chakras/feed/ 0
Using Mula Bandha, the Root Lock http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/using-mula-bandha-the-root-lock/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/using-mula-bandha-the-root-lock/#comments Wed, 09 Sep 2009 12:09:23 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=952 Continue reading "Using Mula Bandha, the Root Lock" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/using-mula-bandha-the-root-lock/feed/ 0
The Five Vayus http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-five-vayus/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-five-vayus/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=378 Continue reading "The Five Vayus" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-five-vayus/feed/ 2
Mudras http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/mudras/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/mudras/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=391 Continue reading "Mudras" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/mudras/feed/ 3
The Inward Journey Through the Koshas http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-inward-journey-through-the-koshas/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-inward-journey-through-the-koshas/#comments Sat, 17 Jul 2004 13:42:05 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=397 Continue reading "The Inward Journey Through the Koshas" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-inward-journey-through-the-koshas/feed/ 2