Yoga Basics » Learn About Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:30:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Vinyasa – Moving with the Breath http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/articles/vinyasa-moving-with-the-breath/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/articles/vinyasa-moving-with-the-breath/#comments Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4036 Continue reading "Vinyasa – Moving with the Breath" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/articles/vinyasa-moving-with-the-breath/feed/ 0
The Five Yamas of Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-five-yamas-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-five-yamas-of-yoga/#comments Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:29:16 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=368 Continue reading "The Five Yamas of Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-five-yamas-of-yoga/feed/ 10
The Flow of Prana http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-flow-of-prana/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-flow-of-prana/#comments Sun, 15 Sep 2013 09:50:33 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=419 Continue reading "The Flow of Prana" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-flow-of-prana/feed/ 0
The First Chakra: Root http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-first-chakra-root/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-first-chakra-root/#comments Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:57:56 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=448 Continue reading "The First Chakra: Root" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-first-chakra-root/feed/ 0
What is a Yogi? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/what-is-a-yogi/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/what-is-a-yogi/#comments Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:50:29 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1280 Continue reading "What is a Yogi?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/what-is-a-yogi/feed/ 2
The Second Chakra: Sensual http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-second-chakra-sensual/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-second-chakra-sensual/#comments Tue, 14 Aug 2012 07:57:56 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=447 Continue reading "The Second Chakra: Sensual" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-second-chakra-sensual/feed/ 0
The Power of Shakti http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-power-of-shakti/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-power-of-shakti/#comments Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:43:49 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=384 Continue reading "The Power of Shakti" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-power-of-shakti/feed/ 0
The Five Niyamas of Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-five-niyamas-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-five-niyamas-of-yoga/#comments Sun, 19 Feb 2012 09:55:09 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=366 Continue reading "The Five Niyamas of Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-five-niyamas-of-yoga/feed/ 5