Yoga Basics » Yoga 101: The Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:30:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Which Yoga Class Is Right for You? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/which-yoga-class-is-right-for-you/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/which-yoga-class-is-right-for-you/#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:20:16 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4198 yoga class

Continue reading "Which Yoga Class Is Right for You?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/which-yoga-class-is-right-for-you/feed/ 2
What is a Yogi? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/what-is-a-yogi/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/what-is-a-yogi/#comments Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:50:29 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1280 Continue reading "What is a Yogi?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/what-is-a-yogi/feed/ 2
Hatha Yoga: The Physical Path http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/hatha-yoga-the-physical-path/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/hatha-yoga-the-physical-path/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=583 Continue reading "Hatha Yoga: The Physical Path" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/hatha-yoga-the-physical-path/feed/ 6
History of Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/history-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/history-of-yoga/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=582 Continue reading "History of Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/history-of-yoga/feed/ 18
The Four Ashramas of Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-four-ashramas-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-four-ashramas-of-yoga/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=361 Continue reading "The Four Ashramas of Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-four-ashramas-of-yoga/feed/ 1
Jnana Yoga: The Yoga of Wisdom http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/jnana-yoga-the-yoga-of-wisdom/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/jnana-yoga-the-yoga-of-wisdom/#comments Wed, 20 Jul 2005 13:48:03 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=385 Continue reading "Jnana Yoga: The Yoga of Wisdom" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/jnana-yoga-the-yoga-of-wisdom/feed/ 1
Bhakti Yoga: the Yoga of Devotion http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/bhakti-yoga-the-yoga-of-devotion/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/bhakti-yoga-the-yoga-of-devotion/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=388 Continue reading "Bhakti Yoga: the Yoga of Devotion" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/bhakti-yoga-the-yoga-of-devotion/feed/ 0
The 13 Obstacles of Yoga http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-13-obstacles-of-yoga/ http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-13-obstacles-of-yoga/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=390 Continue reading "The 13 Obstacles of Yoga" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/learn/the-13-obstacles-of-yoga/feed/ 9