Yoga Basics » Pranayama: Yoga Breathing http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:52:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Dirga Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/dirga-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/dirga-pranayama/#comments Fri, 11 May 2012 12:58:06 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=358 Photo Credit: RelaxingMusic

Continue reading "Dirga Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/dirga-pranayama/feed/ 18
Ujjayi Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/ujjayi-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/ujjayi-pranayama/#comments Sat, 11 Jun 2011 12:58:06 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=357 pranayama yoga breathing

Continue reading "Ujjayi Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/ujjayi-pranayama/feed/ 2
Nadi Sodhana Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/nadi-sodhana-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/nadi-sodhana-pranayama/#comments Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:58:06 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=424 alternate nostril pranayama yoga breath

Continue reading "Nadi Sodhana Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/nadi-sodhana-pranayama/feed/ 2
Kapalabhati Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/kapalabhati-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/kapalabhati-pranayama/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=425 yoga breathing pranayama

Continue reading "Kapalabhati Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/kapalabhati-pranayama/feed/ 7
Bhramari Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/bhramari-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/bhramari-pranayama/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=426 Continue reading "Bhramari Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/bhramari-pranayama/feed/ 3
Sit Cari Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/sit-cari-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/sit-cari-pranayama/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=427 Continue reading "Sit Cari Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/sit-cari-pranayama/feed/ 0
Shitali Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/shitali-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/shitali-pranayama/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=428 Continue reading "Shitali Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/shitali-pranayama/feed/ 0
Bhastrika Pranayama http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/bhastrika-pranayama/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/bhastrika-pranayama/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=821 Continue reading "Bhastrika Pranayama" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/bhastrika-pranayama/feed/ 0