Yoga Basics » Yoga for Beginners http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:30:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 How to Choose the Perfect Yoga Block http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-choose-the-perfect-yoga-block/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-choose-the-perfect-yoga-block/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:15:33 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=4082 choosing yoga blocks

Continue reading "How to Choose the Perfect Yoga Block" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/how-to-choose-the-perfect-yoga-block/feed/ 0
7 Tips For Minding Your Yoga Manners http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/7-tips-for-minding-your-yoga-manners/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/7-tips-for-minding-your-yoga-manners/#comments Wed, 18 Dec 2013 10:46:18 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/?p=2300 yoga class

Continue reading "7 Tips For Minding Your Yoga Manners" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/yoga-blog/7-tips-for-minding-your-yoga-manners/feed/ 3
The Importance of a Daily Yoga Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/the-importance-of-a-daily-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/the-importance-of-a-daily-yoga-practice/#comments Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:04:16 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1359 peaceful warrior yoga pose

Continue reading "The Importance of a Daily Yoga Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/the-importance-of-a-daily-yoga-practice/feed/ 5
8 Ways To Prevent Yoga Injuries http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/8-ways-to-prevent-yoga-injuries/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/8-ways-to-prevent-yoga-injuries/#comments Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:00:31 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1318 yoga pose backbend injury

Continue reading "8 Ways To Prevent Yoga Injuries" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/8-ways-to-prevent-yoga-injuries/feed/ 0
Why Practice Yoga at Home? http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/why-practice-yoga-at-home/ http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/why-practice-yoga-at-home/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:59:12 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1274 Yoga practice at home

Continue reading "Why Practice Yoga at Home?" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/connect/why-practice-yoga-at-home/feed/ 2
Breathing in Asana http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/breathing-in-asana/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/breathing-in-asana/#comments Mon, 04 Apr 2011 02:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=569 breathing in yoga pose

Continue reading "Breathing in Asana" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/breathing-in-asana/feed/ 7
Practicing Yoga with Common Injuries http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/yoga-with-common-injuries/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/yoga-with-common-injuries/#comments Sat, 02 Apr 2011 12:46:14 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=373 Teacher assist in restorative yoga class

Continue reading "Practicing Yoga with Common Injuries" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/yoga-with-common-injuries/feed/ 0
Building a Home Yoga Practice http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/building-a-home-yoga-practice/ http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/building-a-home-yoga-practice/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress5/?p=1107 practice yoga living room home

Continue reading "Building a Home Yoga Practice" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/practice/yoga-for-beginners/building-a-home-yoga-practice/feed/ 4