Seated Yoga Poses – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:00:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.4 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-yantra-32x32.png Seated Yoga Poses – Yoga Basics http://www.yogabasics.com 32 32 Accomplished Pose http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/accomplished-pose/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/accomplished-pose/#respond Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/accomplished-pose Accomplished Pose / siddhasana

Continue reading "Accomplished Pose" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/accomplished-pose/feed/ 0
Balancing Bound Angle http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/balancing-bound-angle/ Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/balancing-bound-angle Balancing Bound Angle Pose • dandayamna baddha konasana

Continue reading "Balancing Bound Angle" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
Balancing Table http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/balancing-table/ Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/balancing-table Balancing Table Pose • dandayamna bharmanasana

Continue reading "Balancing Table" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
Bound Angle http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/bound-angle/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/bound-angle/#respond Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/bound-angle Bound Angle pose

Continue reading "Bound Angle" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/bound-angle/feed/ 0
Camel http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/camel/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/camel/#respond Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/camel Ustrasana • Camel Pose

Continue reading "Camel" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/camel/feed/ 0
Cat Tilt Pose http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/cat-tilt-pose/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/cat-tilt-pose/#comments Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/cat-tilt-pose Cat Tilt yoga pose

Continue reading "Cat Tilt Pose" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/cat-tilt-pose/feed/ 2
Child http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/child/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/child/#respond Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/child Child yoga pose

Continue reading "Child" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/child/feed/ 0
Cow Face Pose http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/cow-face-pose/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/cow-face-pose/#respond Sat, 07 Nov 1007 12:48:45 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/cow-face-pose Gomukasana • cow face pose

Continue reading "Cow Face Pose" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/cow-face-pose/feed/ 0