Yoga Basics » Standing Yoga Poses http://www.yogabasics.com Online Yoga Resource and News Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:31:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Chair http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/chair/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/chair/#comments Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/chair Chair Pose / utkatasana

Continue reading "Chair" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/chair/feed/ 0
Chair Twist http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/chair-twist/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/chair-twist/#comments Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/chair-twist Chair Twist Pose • parivritta utkatasana

Continue reading "Chair Twist" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/chair-twist/feed/ 0
Crescent Moon http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/crescent-moon/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/crescent-moon/#comments Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/crescent-moon Crescent Moon

Continue reading "Crescent Moon" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/crescent-moon/feed/ 0
Dancer http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/dancer/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/dancer/#comments Thu, 07 Nov 2013 17:48:45 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/dancer Dancer Yoga Pose • natarajasana

Continue reading "Dancer" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/dancer/feed/ 0
Eagle http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/eagle/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/eagle/#comments Thu, 07 Nov 2013 17:48:45 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/eagle Eagle yoga pose • Garudasana

Continue reading "Eagle" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/eagle/feed/ 3
Extended Hand to Toe http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/extended-hand-to-toe/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/extended-hand-to-toe/#comments Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/extended-hand-to-toe Extended Hand to Toe / utthita hasta padangusthasana

Continue reading "Extended Hand to Toe" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/extended-hand-to-toe/feed/ 1
Extended Side Angle http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/extended-side-angle-variation-a/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/extended-side-angle-variation-a/#comments Sat, 07 Nov 1181 12:48:46 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/extended-side-angle-variation-a Extended Side Angle • Utthita Parsvakonasana

Continue reading "Extended Side Angle" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/extended-side-angle-variation-a/feed/ 0
Five Pointed Star http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/five-pointed-star/ http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/five-pointed-star/#comments Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.yogabasics.com/YB-NEW/yoga-postures/five-pointed-star Five Pointed Star

Continue reading "Five Pointed Star" on Yoga Basics.com

]]>
http://www.yogabasics.com/asana/five-pointed-star/feed/ 0