Featured Articles

  • Three Doshas

    The Three Ayurvedic Doshas: Vata, Pitta, and Kapha

  • Nadis

    Nadis: Meaning, Definition, Types and Use

  • 7 Chakra Symbols

    The 7 Chakra Symbols: Their Shapes, Meaning, and Power

  • Home Yoga Mistakes

    14 Major Home Yoga Mistakes to Avoid

  • Grounding Yoga Poses

    13 Grounding Yoga Poses to Strengthen the Earth Element

  • Spiritual Awareness

    23 Ways to Boost Your Spiritual Awareness

  • spring yoga pose

    5 Ways to Cleanse the Mind and Body for Spring

  • Yoga Food for Spring

    The Yoga of Food: Eating for Spring

  • yoga for spring

    6 Ways to Embrace the Spirit of Spring in Yoga

  • Yoga Cleansing for Spring

    Simple Cleansing Techniques for Spring

Yoga Basics